Little Simz announces a new album, shares a video for a new song: Watch

Little Simz has announced her next album, Sometimes I could be an introvert. A full-length sequel to the British rapper until 2019 GRAY area arrives Sept. 3 via Age 101. The announcement comes with the release of the intro song “Introvert”. Check out the music video directed by Salomon Ligthelm below

Last year, Sims returned to her many years of work Drops series of editions with Chapter 6 EP. The British MC starred in the 2019 Netflix revival Top Boy.

Visit Pitchfork’s interview again, “Little Sims: The Future Tail King.”

All products on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you purchase something through our retail links, we can earn an associated commission.

Little Simz: Sometimes I could be an introvert

Little Simz: Sometimes I could be an introvert

Sometimes I can be introverted:

01 Introvert
02 Woman [ft. Cleo Sol]
03 Two worlds separated
04 I love you, I hate you
05 Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)
06 Mali Q Pt 2
07 Gems (Interlude)
08 Speed
09 Standing ovation
10 I see you
11 Rapper who came for tea (Interlude)
12 Rollin Stone
13 Protect my energy
14 Never promise (interlude)
15 points and kill [ft. Obongjayar]
16 Fear No Man
17 Garden (interlude)
18 How did you get here
19 Miss understood