How to watch live broadcast of Nintendo Direct from February 2021

If you’re into gaming, you’ll need to know that Nintendo today hosts a 50-minute live stream called Nintendo Direct, and the company will focus on games coming to Switch 2021. This is the first time the company has hosted a full-fledged Nintendo since September 2019. Direct live broadcast.

Nintendo has already confirmed on Twitter that will be the publication of information about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, but did not offer any hints, although there is a good chance we will hear about a new character for the second Fighter Pass. Outside Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, the live broadcast will focus on games coming to the Nintendo Switch “in the first half of 2021,” leaving fans to speculate on what might be shown during the presentation.

When does Nintendo Direct start?

The live broadcast starts today, February 17, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT.

Where can I watch Nintendo Direct?

We’ve built a live stream to the top of this post so you can stay here and watch it when it starts. Otherwise, today’s Nintendo Direct will be available on Nintendo’s official Twitch and YouTube website.

Of course, if you miss the stream, you can find reporting on all the news about Nintendo here The Verge.

Source